Skip to content ↓


Name of the Head Teacher, to whom all enquiries should be made

Miss Gillian Putterill

Name of the Chairman of Governors

Mr Hamish Adourian

Office Hours

The school office is open from 8.30am to 5pm during term time

Office Staff

Ms Cathy Cryer, Business Manager
Ms Rosa Perez, Finance Administrator
Ms Dionne McLean, Administrator and Lunchtime Supervisor


Ms Pat Adjei :