FORMER (within last year) GOVERNORS OF ST CUTHBERT W ST MATTHIAS Cofe PRIMARY SCHOOL

Name	Category	Elected/appointed by	Term of office	No longer in office as of
Marina Faggionato	PCC	Appointed by St Cuthbert's PCC	11/10/2020- 10/10/2024	05/12/2022
Angela Maxey	Staff	Elected by school staff	07/02/2022- 06/02/2026	31/08/2022
Julie Search- Whittaker	LDBS	Appointed by LDBS	17/09/2019- 16/09/2023	15/09/2023
Khalid Rochdi	Parent	Elected by school parents	02/07/2019- 08/06/2023	09/06/2023
Ben Kilgannon	Deanery	Appointed by Deanery	17/03/2021- 16/03/2025	30/01/2024

Last updated: 30 January 2024